John Lyman Elementary School

106 Way Road, Middlefield CT 06455 | 860.349.7240

Staff E-mail

Please note that all Region 13 e-mail addresses end in "rsd13.org" and are typically the first initial and last name of the staff member.
Name
Position
E-mail
Ford, Thomas Principal tford@rsd13.org
Allen, Darlene Secretary dallen@rsd13.org
Abbott, Julie Math Interventionist jabbott@rsd13.org
Allen, Kristin Special Education Teacher kallen@rsd13.org
Anderson, Robin Food Service randerson@rsd13.org
Arnold, Mariann  Food Service marnold@rsd13.org
Balavender, Karen Teacher Assistant kbalavender@rsd13.org
Berndt, Sharon Grade 1/2 Teacher
sberndt@rsd13.org
Blake, Kristen Kindergarten Teacher kblake@rsd13.org
Bodak, Christina Special Education Teacher kbodak@rsd13.org
Bourland, Ann Nurse abourland@rsd13.org
Chernovetz, Kerry Kindergarten Teacher kchernovetz@rsd13.org
Ciccone, Kristen
Grade 1/2 Teacher
kciccone@rsd13.org
Davis, Christine Reading Interventionist cdavis@rsd13.org
DiBenedetto, Laura Teacher Assistant ldibenedetto@rsd13.org
Dobler, Amanda Speech adobler@rsd13.org
Emack, Jeff Head Custodian jemack@rsd13.org
Frazer-Sierra, Linda Social Worker lfrazer-sierra@rsd13.org
Garofalo, Sarina Grade 1/2 Teacher sgarofalo@rsd13.org 
Gonzales, Erin Literacy Tutor
egonzales@rsd13.org
Gonzalez, Lynn Special Education Therapist lgonzalez@rsd13.org 
Greco, Sarah Grade 3/4 Teacher sgreco@rsd13.org
Grenier, Noreen Grade 3/4 Teacher ngrenier@rsd13.org 
Hay, Danielle  Psychologist dhay@rsd13.org 
Heikkila, Tara Math Coach theikkila@rsd13.org
Holland, Jennifer Physical Education & Health jholland@rsd13.org
Howes, Carrie Art chowes@rsd13.org
Johnson, Mary Teacher Assistant maryjohnson@rsd13.org
Lussier, Jenny
Library jlussier@rsd13.org
Mancarella, Alicia  Teacher Assistant amancarella@rsd13.org
Marteka, Melissa Reading Interventionist mmarteka@rsd13.org
McLaughlin, Kate Teacher Assistant kmclaughlin@rsd13.org
Meurs, Michael Music mmeurs@rsd13.org
Moriarty, Philip Grade 3/4 Teacher pmoriarty@rsd13.org
Muskatallo, Carla Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant cmuskatallo@rsd13.org
Nickle, Jennifer Literacy Coach jnickle@rsd13.org
Novak, Margo Grade 1/2 Teacher mnovak@rsd13.org
Pettit, Linda Teacher Assistant lpettit@rsd13.org
Polansky, Angela Grade 3/4 Teacher apolansky@rsd13.org
Pollitt, Tracey Teacher Assistant tpollitt@rsd13.org
Sibiskie, Carole Grade 1/2 Teacher csibiskie@rsd13.org
Sorensen, Amy Grade 3/4 Teacher
asorensen@rsd13.org
Swiantek, Valerie Grade 1/2 Teacher vswiantek@rsd13.org
Tuttle, Tara  Teacher Assistant ttuttle@rsd13.org
Vicchitto, Jeanne Remedial Services
jvicchitto@rsd13.org
Wiener, Cheryl Instrumental Music Teacher - Grade 4 cwiener@rsd13.org